Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Udeni Munasinghe
Email : udenim@cim.lk
Manager Membership Development
Mr. Sanjay Hettiarachchi
Email : sanjayh@cim.lk
Educational Services Manager
Ms. Kishali Mendis
Email : kishalim@cim.lk
Assistant Manager Corporate Student Affairs
Mrs. Priya Kodituwakku
Email : priyak@cim.lk
Asst. Manageress Corporate Communications & Events
Ms. Shenuka De Silva
Email : shenuka@cim.lk
Assistant Manager Secretarial
Ms. Antoinette Jacob
Email : antoinettej@cim.lk
Education Services Executive
Ms. Sandamali Silva
Email : sandamalis@cim.lk
Membership Services Executive
Mr. Shian Mendis
Email : shianm@cim.lk
Membership Services Executive
Ms. Tharindri Ariyawansa
Email : tharindria@cim.lk
Executive - Corporate Communications
Mr. Akila Siriwardane
Email : akilas@cim.lk
Programmes Assistant
Mr. S. Baxter
Office Aide/Caretaker
Mr. J. M. A. Jayamaha
© CIM 2015 | Executed by : 230 Interactive