Head of Operations
Mr. Udeni Munasinghe
Email : udenim@cim.lk
Manager Membership Development
Mr. Manjula Kanakaratne
Email : manjulak@cim.lk
Assistant Manager Corporate Student Affairs
Ms. Priya Kodituwakku
Email : priyak@cim.lk
Assistant Manager Corporate Communications and Events
Ms. Christine Amithapkumar
Email : christine@cim.lk
Assistant Manager - Secretarial
Ms. Neome Liyanapathirana
Email : Neomel@cim.lk
Education Services Executive
Ms. Sandamali Silva
Email : sandamalis@cim.lk
Membership Servicing Executive
Ms. Malsha Fonseka
Email : malshaf@cim.lk
Executive - Corporate Communications
Mr. Akila Siriwardane
Email : akilas@cim.lk
Programmes Assistant
Mr. S. Baxter
Office Aide/Caretaker
Mr. J. M. A. Jayamaha
© CIM 2014 | Executed by : 230 Interactive